You are here

Service Times

      Morning Evening
Sunday  9th August 8.15am 8.00pm
Monday 10th August 6.50am 8.00pm
Tuesday 11th August 7.00am 8.00pm
Wednesday 12th August 7.00am 8.00pm
Thursday 13th August 6.50am 8.00pm
Friday 14th August 7.00am 7.15pm

 

      Morning Evening
Sunday  2nd August 8.15am 8.00pm
Monday 3rd August 6.50am 8.30pm
Tuesday 4th August 7.00am 8.00pm
Wednesday 5th August 7.00am 8.00pm
Thursday 6th August 6.50am 8.00pm
Friday 7th August 7.00am 7.15pm