You are here

Service Times

      Morning Evening
Sunday  12th August 8.15am 7.15pm
Monday 13th August 6.50am 8.00pm
Tuesday 14th August 7.00am 8.00pm
Wednesday 15th August 7.00am 8.00pm
Thursday 16th August 6.50am 8.00pm
Friday 17th August 7.00am 7.15pm

 

      Morning Evening
Sunday  19th August 8.15am 7.15pm
Monday 20th August 6.50am 8.00pm
Tuesday 21st August 7.00am 9.30pm
Wednesday 22nd August 7.30am 8.00pm
Thursday 23rd August 6.50am 8.00pm
Friday 24th August 7.00am 7.15pm