You are here

Service Times

      Morning Evening
Sunday  9th January 8.15am 3.45pm
Monday 10th January 6.45am 8.00pm
Tuesday 11th January 7.00am 8.00pm
Wednesday 12th January 7.00am 8.00pm
Thursday 13th January 6.50am 8.00pm
Friday 14th January 7.00am 3.45pm

 

      Morning Evening
Sunday  16th December 8.15am 3.45pm
Monday 17th December 6.50am 8.00pm
Tuesday 18th December Fast of Tevet 6.50am 8.00pm
    Fast of Tevet begins and ends 6.12am 4.41pm
Wednesday 19th December 7.00am 8.00pm
Thursday 20th December 6.50am 8.00pm
Friday 21st December 7.00am 3.45pm